The Food & Beverage Market Makers

Creating the Marketplace – Delivering Maximum Value

For more than 60 years, Harry Davis & Company has curated auctions for companies of all sizes – from large corporations and financial institutions to small family businesses – bringing buyers and sellers together for an unparalleled auction experience.

Ice Cream Equipment Surplus to Blue Bunny & Others

  • April 24-26, 2019
  • 11 am EDT
  • ONLINE ONLY - Equipment located in Le Mars, IA

Equipment Highlights:  2017 New, Never Installed ARPAC S/S Bundling System w/ Laning, Infeed, and Outfeed Conveyors On OEM Skids http://www.harrydavis.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/ARPAC-45CM-28-SS-video.mp4...  Read More

OTC/Personal Care Products Mfg. & Laboratory

1100+ Lots - Flexible Packaging Facility & Laboratory
  • June 5-6, 2019 - 11 am EDT (7 am PDT) both days
  • 10 am EDT (7 am PDT)
  • ONLINE ONLY (live webcast) - Equipment in Holly Hill, FL

HUGE Late-Model Auction – 1100+ Lots Full Catalog & Registration POSTED Complete QC & Micro Laboratories (2) Agilent Technologies Spectrometers...  Read More